Text Resize
-A A +A

Important Contacts

 

Overall Administration

Tel : +91-130-409 1845
e-mail :  madhan@jgu.edu.in

M. Madhan, Library Director

     

User Services:

Circulation, overdue reminders, fines, Membership Registration, Reprography, Documentation Center, Stock Management, Revenue Management, House Keeping, Feedback and suggestions, External membership, Library promotions, Special Displays .

                Tel. : +91 130 409 1846/50

                e-mail: glus@jgu.edu.in

               

 

Ekta Yadav

Tel : +91-130-409 1846/50

e-mail: eyadav@jgu.edu.in


 

Information Systems & Services:

(Library Management Systems, JGU Archives, (DSpace),  Library Technology, Systems Administration, LMS, e-Learning (Moodle) )

 

            Tel. : +91 130 409 1846/50

          e-mail: dspace@jgu.edu.in

              e-mail: elearning@jgu.edu.in

 

Ajay Tiwari

Tel : +91-130-409 1846/50

e-mail: atiwari@jgu.edu.in

     

Electronic Information Management & Services

E-resources and journals, E-resource training, reference enquiries, document procurement, copyright clearance/licensing

Tel. : +91 130 409 1846

              e-mail: eresources@jgu.edu.in

Jayaram Gouda

Tel. : +91 130 409 1847/1850/1413

e-mail: jgouda@jgu.edu.in

 

     

 

 

Anti Plagiarism

JGU Publication (on Dspace) 

IRINS Faculty Profile & Researcher ID’s

 

Tel. : +91 130 409 1846

e-mail: turnitin@jgu.edu.in

e-mail: publications@jgu.edu.in

 

Ritu Nagpal

Mohammad Amees

e-mail: glus@jgu.edu.in

Tel. : +91 130 409 1850/1413

 

     

Acquisitions

             

Tel. : +91 130 409 1859

e-mail: libraryacquisitions@jgu.edu.in

 

Seema Sagu

Tel. : +91 130 409 1859

e-mail: ssagu@jgu.edu.in

Anupama Verma

Tel. : +91 130 409 1859

e-mail: averma@jgu.edu.in