Important Contacts

 

Overall Administration

Tel : +91-130-409 1845
e-mail :  bpchauhan@jgu.edu.in

Buddhi Prakash Chauhan , Library Director

     

User Services:

Circulation, overdue reminders, fines, Membership Registration, Reprography, Documentation Center, Stock Management, Revenue Management, House Keeping, Feedback and suggestions, External membership, Library promotions, Special Displays .

                Tel. : +91 130 409 1846/50

                e-mail: glus@jgu.edu.in

                SuggestionsLL@jgu.edu.in

 

Sanjay Kumar Jha, Sr. Manager

Tel : +91-130-409 1846/50

skjha@jgu.edu.in


 

Information Services (Library Management Systems, JGU Archives, (DSpace),  Library Technology, Systems Administration, LMS, )

 

            Tel. : +91 130 409 1846/50

           e-mail: dspace@jgu.edu.in

 

Dr. Ajay Tiwari, Deputy Manager.

Tel : +91-130-409 1846/50

atiwari@jgu.edu.in

     

Acquisitions

Tel. : +91 130 409 1859

libraryacquisitions@jgu.edu.in

Dr. Kaushal Chauhan, Deputy Manager

Tel. : +91 130 409 1859

e-mail: kchauhan@jgu.edu.in

Seema Sagu, Assistant Manager:

Tel. : +91 130 409 1859

ssagu@jgu.edu.in

     

JGU Publication, Anti Plagiarism

Tel. : +91 130 409 1846

e-mail: turnitin@jgu.edu.in

Publications@jgu.edu.in

 

Anupama Khera, Deputy Manager.

Tel. : +91 130 409 1846

e-mail: akhera@jgu.edu.in

     

Reference Services, E-resources and journals, E-resource training, reference enquiries, document procurement, copyright clearance/licensing

               Tel. : +91 130 409 1846

              periodicalsll@jgu.edu.in

Jayaram Gouda, Deputy Manager

Tel. : +91 130 409 1846

jgouda@jgu.edu.in